August 31, 2001

Say hello to my little pig…. hehehe.  Sorry, I couldn’t resist.

Here is Piglet in all of his glory.  This is after stitching him today at lunch.  He is coming along rather well.

I haven’t had my fabric surged to restart Ruh yet, so that is still sitting on the sidelines. 

I just found (thanks to some lovely ladies) some Magic Guide in 18 count.  And it is large enough to do a HAED on, so that is nice.  It is also pretty affordable which is a plus.  The only bad thing, it’s in the UK, so it will take a bit for it to get here.  Although, thinking about it, maybe that is a good thing as I don’t NEED it right away anyways.

So how is everyone’s projects coming along? 

Leave a Reply

