March 1, 2011 –

Well hello and say hello to Ruh while you’re here!  This is the latest update on him, from yesterday after my lunch at work.  Almost half of page 2 complete.  It’s slow going right now, and I really do need to set aside some time at home to work on him.  I really need the motivation. 

When I get home, I just want to eat dinner, get done with the showers and such and relax.  I mean, stitching is relaxing to me, but not in the same way as, let us say, WoW, or watching Netflix.  Plus I really don’t like to stitch when I ‘m tired, because I tend to have to frog it later… and Seeing as I am now to the place where I am skipping stitches for other colors (THAN BLACK), I don’t want to count wrong.

So K is on a cruise right now to Mexico!  I am so happy she got to get away from all of this cause she was stressing big time before she left.  But holy crap I miss her!  She is my buffer against M.  I have now made it through 3 days and I have 3 left… I am now the little engine that could!  I think I can, I think I can…

Hubby, DD and I got to see our squishy recently!  OMG it was great to see her!  I haven’t seen her in a few years and I just can not believe it had been so long.  She just started a new job last Weds and she is really liking it.  She contacted my hubby because they have a job opening.  Last night we went and dropped off his resume and he should have his interview on Friday.  I am so hoping he gets the job.  It would be great and I think he would like it for a change. 

Speaking of my squishy, her boyfriend is living with her and he plays WOW.  He is a big time player too.  Well apparently his computer stopped working at some point and squishy asked if my hubby could look at it and see if he could fix it.  He did look at it and fixed it right away, it was a fast and easy fix for my hubby and his awesome computer skills!  Squishies BF was sooo happy!  It was so cute, lol.  Anywho, so hubby has been playing a bit with him and we all made toons on his server.  I haven’t done much with them, but I don’t have one high enough level yet on the server.  My hubby moved over his 85, so that worked out fine.

Our DD is so big… and I don’t want her to grow up so fast.  I want her to stay small forever so that she needs me!  But she is growing into a beautiful smart girl.  I love her so much!

That’s about it for now.  I will try to get back soon for more updates!

Toodles!

Leave a Reply

