October 26, 2010

Howdy!  It’s Tuesday and my Thursday and a half.  Get to leave early tomorrow, and then I’m off Thursday and Friday.

So I mentioned a little while ago that my hubby needed a new motherboard… yeah, he hasn’t gotten it yet.  He’s still having issues with his computer.  Most of today he has been trying to work on it, and it doesn’t seem to be working out well from what I can gather.  Not good.  Hopefully he can figure out something.  If not… well I guess we do what we gotta do.

Our DD is feeling better.  Started last night and still doing better this morning.  She isn’t coughing as much and she doesn’t sound as stuffy either.

Stitching news:  I now have 1760 stitches into UL.  I am to the first row that has another color other than black in it!  Even though I won’t be doing that color yet, I am very very happy about this.  I am glad that I am not yet tired of the black.  I am hoping that the changes in the rows will help to keep that at bay.  I don’t think it would be good to be tired of the black so quickly.  At home, Eeyore has not seen any new stitches since my last update on here of him.  I need to start on him (and Piglet) if I want to have them both done by Christmas.

There was something else, but for the life of me, I can not think of what it was.  Oh well, if I remember I’ll come back and post it… if not… well, I won’t!  haha

Later peeps!

Leave a Reply

