September 3, 2010 – Part 1

Happy Friday!  I hope everyone has a nice long 3 day weekend.  If you don’t have a 3 day weekend, I’m sorry!  Try to enjoy your days off to their fullest.

Today is a day of finishes old and new.  I thought I would post a few of them here that are older finishes and then I will post my Albert. 

This is one of 4 birth announcements that I have done.  I have left off the bottom as they have the names and birth dates on them.  They all look the same except for the name.  I have done 1 for a boy that faced the opposite direction and the basic color is blue.

This is Winnie the Pooh with his hunny pot.  I did him many years ago but he is still hanging around.  Most of my stitchings are given away as gifts, but I have noticed that is changing lately.  I do still have a few from awhile ago and he is one of them.  Haven’t found another home for him yet!.

A cute little bunny I did many many moons ago.  Still like this one, even though I’m not a “bunny” person anymore.

QS Citrine.  I love this one.  Still have it.  This is the one I completed prior to doing Albert.

I really need to get this one framed so that I can bring it into work.  I did this one as my job is customer service…  kinda fits.  I enjoyed doing this one, even with the metallic threads.

I have more completed, however that is all I actually have pics of.  My Thomas Kincade that I did I lost the pics of.

Leave a Reply

