July 15th, 2010

Here he is, as I said.  An updated picture of Albert.  This was taken before my stitching today was done on him.  So about 3 more color have been completed after this was taken.  Isn’t he just adorable?  I love how I can see where things are coming in and taking place.  I can’t see it while I am stitching, but I can from the pictures.  It is really awesome.  He will be done soon, (I am hoping within 2 months or so).  Then I can start Unleashed and I am really looking forward to that. 

Workout last night was pretty good.  I was super tired last night though. 

Not much else for today.  Just doing what I gotta do and such.

Talk at ya later!

Leave a Reply

