June 11, 2010

Hello everyone!  How is everyone doing this Friday afternoon?  Ready for the weekend?  I am very ready for it! 

DD’s last day of school was today, (she only had a half day today).  She was very excited this morning but also upset because she will miss one of her friends.  Her friend will not be in the area all summer long…  Since my hubby still isn’t working, they will be spending a lot of time together this summer!  Always a good thing. 

I worked on Albert at lunch today, he is coming along nicely.  I finished up another color, so each end is a new beginning.  HAHA!  I need to think of what I am going to do with him once he is completed…

We have the gym tonight.  No trainer tonight though, that won’t happen until Monday.  I’m looking forward to it, but I’m scared.  We have seen quite a few people puking their guts out after being with a trainer and I really don’t want to do that!  eww    Tonight should be our normal workout routine, which I enjoy so that works just fine.

We don’t have much planned for the weekend.  Have to do some yardwork which I’m not looking forward to, but oh well.  I am hoping we can hit the pool, that would be nice.

Have a great weekend everyone! 

What do you have planned for the weekend?  Are you ready for summer?

Leave a Reply

