Oh yeah

Here is Unleashed by Anne Stokes.  Isn’t he awesome?  A little bit meaner than Albert… by a long shot actually!  My hubby really really likes this one so I will be starting it after Albert is complete.  It calls for 33 skeins of black thread.  OUCH!  My hubby went and bought me all that Joanne’s had the other day, which was 25.  I still have to order the fabric, but plan on doing him on 18 count.  I am going to try to an off white color as I really don’t think “white” would be a great idea with all of that black. 

So what do you think?  Like it?  I have another one…  this is Checkmate by Ruth Thompson.  I bought this one awhile ago, but since HAED has charted a few of Anne’s dragons, CM has taken a back seat.  I really like CM, but UL is just eye grabbing. 

So what do you think?  Which dragon pic do you like better?  Which would you do first if you have the choice?

 

That is it for today, (I think).  Have a great rest of the day!

 

Leave a Reply

