Day um… I don’t know actually

All I know is that on May 8th, it had been 2 months since my hubby and I have smoked. 

Cross stitch news:  The birth announcements are both done!  Thank goodness… really!  I am so happy to have completed them both.  I still have to give them to our dear friends, but at least they are done.  I have been working on Albert and now have him at work with me.  He is getting quite a bit done on him and I am more than happy with that!  He is such a wonderful change from all of the pink!  I am also thinking about doing a wedding sampler for a friend who is getting married in October.  I am looking for one, but haven’t found what I have in mind yet.  We shall see.

Dearest Daughter:  She is moving right along in her MMA.  She enjoys the work out a lot.  She is doing great in school, honor roll all year so far!  She just finished the 6th Harry Potter book last night and will start the last one today.  She is really happy about that!

Gym:  We are still working out.  3 times a week at the gym and then on Tues and Thurs I am doing the Wii at home.  I burn about 250+ calories a time, so I am making sure I am getting a great workout.

Other stuff:  My right ankle is swollen.  I don’t know if I hurt it or if something else is going on.  I probably need to go to the doctor, but I don’t want to.  Does that make sense?  I guess everyone is afraid it is going to be something worse than it is right? 

That is it for now.  Sorry it has been so long since I have been out here…

Leave a Reply

