Day 5 – Rant

OMFG!  non stitchy news:  Alone at work, again.  It’s busy, really busy.  The phones were down so when I answered them, no one was there.  That took an hour and a half to get fixed.  People emailing me constantly about the phones being down…  Special deals, one’s I haven’t heard of and other ones that I have no time to look into.  Orders, tracking, questions… omg. 

stitchy news:  no work on BA today.  Possibly after a shot tonight I will work on Albert.

Work out news:  None.  Hubby and DD aren’t feeling well.

Someone shoot me please?

Leave a Reply

