Slacker

No stitchy news.  Not much of any news. 

Last night I got a little over 6 hours of sleep.  The night before 3 hours.  I am tired beyond words.  Yet here I am, at work…

Haven’t been to the gym in a little over a week because of being sick and our daughter not sure if she is coming down with something or not.  I really wanted to go today, but am so tired that I am afraid I will pass out while doing something! 

I am hoping that we will go on Friday, if not… well…. next Wednesday?  Not sure if DD will want to go on her B-day.?.

Not much else is going on.  I had a bit of time last night that I could have stitched, but was so tired that I didn’t want to have to frog what I did the next time I went to stitch.  You ever get that feeling that you just know you are going to count wrong or something?  Yep, that was me last night.  Did NOT want to do it.  So I sat on the couch and watched the last 45 minutes of Homeward Bound.  Love that movie, but it always makes me cry.  It all starts when Sassy goes over the waterfall…

That’s it for today, at least that I know of.  I will be working on the second birth sampler today at lunch.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

